Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Jackson Costume Parade
-
Wed, Nov 2
Family Swim Night
-
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Jackson PTA Exec Meeting
-
SEPTA Exec Meeting
-
Sat, Nov 5
Mon, Nov 7
Joint PTA Council Meeting
-
Tue, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 9
Family Swim Night
-
Thu, Nov 10
Fri, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Joint PTA Open Council
-
MS Library
Tue, Nov 15
Jericho Public Library Board Meeting
-
Jericho Public Library
Wed, Nov 16
Jackson PTA meeting
-
HS Drama Senior Citizen Preview
-
Hs Little Theater
Family Swim Night
-
Joint HS PTSA & SEPTA Meeting
-
HS Library
Thu, Nov 17
HS Drama Production
-
HS Little Theater
Board of Education Meeting
-
JRRS
Fri, Nov 18
HS Drama Production
-
HS Little Theater
Sat, Nov 19
Saturday Open Swim
-
HS Drama Production
-
HS Little Theater
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Tue, Nov 22
Thu, Nov 24
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Jackson Elementary